Yorkshire Ouse Sailing Club Committee 2016

Yorkshire Ouse is managed by a voluntary committee made up of it's members and trustees. The following are your officers for 2016;

Commodore: Steve Axford - 01904 468251
Trustees: David Spencer, Philip David, Vincent Phillips, Steve Axford
Hon. Secretary: Steve Kerslake - 01904 471488
Hon. Treasurer: Fran Hyett
RYA Training Principal: Steve Axford - 01904 468251
Committee MembersIan Purkis, Darren Rigg, Fiona Phillips
Non Committee Posts:
Fleet Officers
    National 12 Captain: Philip David, Measurer: Brian Miatt
    Enterprise Captain: Larry Gray, Measurer: David Spencer
    Handicap Captain:
Bar Steward – Keith Wells
House Manager & Moorings Officer – Fiona Phillips - 01904 624117
Archivist – Ian Purkis